Album - Fine & Dandy


Track Listing


1) Oh Girl

2) Do You Remember When?

3)Nothing To Do With You

4) Tonight

5) Everyday

6) One More Day

7) Bright City Lights

8) It's Over

9)You've Lost Your Head 

10) See My Way

11) Where Did It Go?

For All Enquiries


T: 07540 491531




© The Dukes Jetty 2018

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now